Our patrons

Our distinguished Patrons and Vice Presidents play important roles as ambassadors and advocates for Garden House Hospice Care in the community.  We are grateful for the support they give us.  

Our Patrons are: 

  • Lord Julian Fellowes of West Stafford DL
  • Lady Emma Fellowes of West Stafford DL
  • Sir Oliver Heald QC, MP
  • Dr Tim Hunt
  • The Chairman of North Herts District Council
  • The Mayor of Royston
  • The Mayor of Stevenage
  • Mr Bill Tudor John DL

Our Honorary Vice Presidents are:

  • Dr Frances Aldridge
  • Mrs Sally Alford
  • Mrs Sheila Ball
  • Mr Ivor Barber
  • Mr Trevor Bentham
  • Mrs Mary Blaksley
  • Mrs Trudy Bunday
  • Mr Bernard Davies
  • Mr Andrew Egerton-Smith MBE
  • Mrs Rosemary Gillham
  • Mr Peter Harkness
  • Mr David Heymans
  • Mrs Janet Hill
  • Mrs Anne Houghton
  • Mr Anthony Isaacs
  • Dr Margaret Judd RIP
  • Mrs Jenny Lupton
  • Mr Roger Manning
  • Rev Frank Mercurio
  • Dr Catherine Offer
  • Mr Peter Willmott